Blogathon: #30 – Sponsorships and Reminders

Sponsor Me – Raised: $76 – Sponsors: 6 – Sponsor Me

While I try to formulate my next posts (I’m having a bit of a block at the moment), I would like to thank the following for sponsoring me:

Pat – 20.00 US Dollars
Emily D. – 15.00 US Dollars
Luka Loo – 1.00 US Dollars
Anonymous Sponsor – 20.00 US Dollars
Anonymous Sponsor – 5.00 AUD
buffra – 15.00 US Dollars

Pat and the first Anon will be able to pick an Up With People track of their choice once I receive proof of their donation. I’ll probably post reviews of the songs very soon (I haven’t heard them all yet!).

If you want an Up With People MP3, just donate $20 or more and send me proof of the donation (a receipt works). For every $20, you get one song. If you donate $50 or more, you will also get either the 1965 folk “Up With People” track or the 1998 pop “Up With People” track.

Sponsor Me Now!

Here’s something I’d like to hear some responses from. Have you ever been in an alternative education program? please share your experiences.

Sponsor Me – Raised: $76 – Sponsors: 6 – Sponsor Me

One Response

  1. You’ve done SO well w/your sponsorships! Keep up the great work……. I look forward to reading your posts!

Comments are closed.

