EducateDeviate at Levi’s 501 Day

I will be setting up a booth for EducateDeviate at Levi's 501 Day Stay True event:

  • The Educated Deviants: Learning Differently
  • Date: Sunday 28th May 2006
  • Time: 2 pm – 12 am
  • Venue: Zouk KL, Malaysia (walking distance from KLCC)
  • Free entry for all ages

I'll have booklets and brochures available, and will probably put up interesting information about alternative education as well. Please come by and give your support!

I also need people to help set up & run the booth. If you're available from 9 am Sunday – 1 am Monday (or around those times), or if you live near KLCC and can spare me some sleeping space from Saturday till Monday, please email me ASAP!

If you have any other ideas for what I can do with my booth, please let me know!

Thank you and hope to see you soon!

3 Responses

  1. Conventions are fun, they bring the people to you!
    If you can get a helium balloon or two, you will stand out.
    Home-made food also is a crowd drawer.
    And if you have time, any kind of small freebie with your website info on it. Stickers, business cards, something you can share easily. Good luck!

  2. would love to help.. too bad i won’t be around on that date. good luck with the booth! i think what you are doing is great!

Comments are closed.